Management Committee
The CHHD program has a management committee made up of the program leadership, CTB and CORE representatives as well as external members and trainees. This committee meets four times a year to discuss program-related items including concerns, problems, and strategy. Our committee membership comprises the following people:

Dr. Constantin Polychronakos
Program Leader

Dr. Hugh Clarke
Associate Program Leader

Dr. Bethany Foster
Associate Program Leader

Dr. Noha Gerges
Program Manager

Dr. Nada Jabado
CTB Representative

Dr. Evelyn Constatin
CORE Representative

Dr. Ciriaco Piccirillo
External Member

External Member

Mihaela Pupavac
Graduate Student Representative

Dr. Nancy Levesque
Postdoctoral Representative